Guest Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 20 reviews
by Cumbria Check out on 10-2-20 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Good Food

The hotel is a little tired but the service is good. We really enjoyed the food. Sujeet in the restaurant was a very attentive waiter who gave us excellent advice on which dishes to choose. Breakfast was also good. Fine if you’re not too fussy.

by Ehud Checked out on 5-1-2020 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Great Staff

Great staff, pleasant room, fantastic food. Wi-fi was poor, except that a terrific place!

by Ms Karen Check out on 16 -03-19 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Homely Stay

We have stayed here for 3 times. Every time we felt like home away from home. Wonderful services in all sections of Hotel including food and service. The best is that it is a pure vegetarian hotel. Value for money- 4/5; Hospitality 5/5; Overall-4/5

Good Hotel

Good hotel and good breakfast

by Ashok Check out on 20-12-2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Great Ambience

We liked the ambience. The location is excellent. The personalized service are amazing. The front office desk are very welcoming and friendly. The housekeeping members are very prompt. The security are very attentive. Am happy as the life has been modernized. 

by Anand Yati Checked out on 15-11-20 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Rememberable Stay

As soon as we entered the hotel welcomed at the reception like families members. We felt very cool and comfortable. Situated at a good location of natural beauty walking distance from the sea beach. Left the hotel with remembe able things and hope to see you again

by Leion Checked out on 22-2-19 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Good Hotel

Amazing, amazing amazing. Can’t put into words how great this this hotel is- from service to staff to food to housekeeping and location. Gets better every time I stay at the Juhu Hotel. I stay in one or two bedroom apartments usually. Am looking forward to a deluxe room in January. Overall 5/5

by Raju Checked out on 24-12-2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Great Hotel

1. Reasonable price; 2.Main road, accessible easily; 3.Good veg restaurant, excellent complimentary breakfast; 4.Warm patient hotel staff; 5.Good rooms, bathrooms; 6. Good room service.

by Prem Shabbir Checked out on 20th July 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Comfortable Stay

It was a comfortable stay and I have done it possibly thrice now. I can recommend that it’s a safe place and it has all stores at your finger point. It’s an ideal location where you can get a good night’s rest.

by Jeevan Checked out on 8-8-18 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Good Food

Good atmosphere for stay, much needed. Good foot to eat breakfast, everything was good. Value for money 4/5; Room 5/5; Overall 4/5.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Mumbai Hotel, Lobby

Mailing List

Be the first one to receive our best rates and offers when you subscribe to us now! Guest Reviews

Read what our guests are saying their experiences about us. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us.

More

 

Check-in
Check-in
Check-out
Check-out
ACCESS CODE