Guest Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 28 reviews
by Glenn Checked out on 10th Nov 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The room was exactly what we needed and wanted. The attached restaurant and buffet breakfast provided a varied menu with an Indian twist on the recipes. Overall an amazing experience at an affordable rate, we will recommend the hotel to others and will be returning for future stays.

by Vinod Kumar Checked out on 3 Aug 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Good for a day’s stay. Food was excellent. Found room size small. Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Cleanliness 7.5/10

by Amita Checked out on 5 Aug 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Well maintained and clean. Good decent size rooms. Breakfast can be tweaked and improved. Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Comfort 7.5/10.

by Annie Checked out on 1 March 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Good location, helpful staff and value for money. Breakfast could be better. On the whole my stay here was pleasant and the accommodation is good value for money.Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Comfort 7.5/10.

by Marrot Checked 5 May 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

By far the most friendly and helpful staff I have come across in any hotel. Staff 10/10; Location 7.5/10; Comfort 7.5/10

by Sanket Checked out on 29 April 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Good location and very good food. Good fitness area. Staff 7.5/10; Location 10/10; Comfort 10/10; Additional Room Service 10/10; Value for money 10/10

by Ms Eleni Checked on 12 Feb 2020 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Kind Staff

Helpful and kind staff. Very good location. Slight issue with the room key as it gets deactivated. Staff 7.5/10; Location 10/10; Comfort 7.5/10; Facilities 7.5/10

by Aruna Checked out on 18 Feb 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Comfortable beds, and good service. Staff 7.5/10; Location 10/10; Comfort 7.5/10.

by Cumbria Check out on 10-2-20 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Good Food

The hotel is a little tired but the service is good. We really enjoyed the food. Sujeet in the restaurant was a very attentive waiter who gave us excellent advice on which dishes to choose. Breakfast was also good. Fine if you’re not too fussy.

by Ehud Checked out on 5-1-2020 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Great Staff

Great staff, pleasant room, fantastic food. Wi-fi was poor, except that a terrific place!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Mumbai Hotel, Lobby

Mailing List

Be the first one to receive our best rates and offers when you subscribe to us now! Guest Reviews

Read what our guests are saying their experiences about us. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us.

More

 

Check-in
Check-in
Check-out
Check-out
ACCESS CODE