Guest Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 34 reviews
by Akkineni Checked out on 17th Mar 2021 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Good

Feel like at home

by Kamal Kamra Checked out on 13th Mar 2021 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Awesome Service

This is awesome property, front desk people are really helpful, specially Priyanka was very kind. Really appreciate her service

by Parth Dave Checked out on 13th Mar 2021 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Very Good

Very good. Cleanliness can be improved

by Vinit kumar Checked out on 11 Mar 2021 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Best service / food & All staff Thanks for providing such a good facility

Thanks Team The Emrald appreciate your services & coprative behaviour

by Priyanka Checked out on 3rd Mar 2021 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Best place in Mumbai

I enjoyed staying here for 9 nights with my family. This place is amazing, good staff and receptionists. Very clean, and beautiful. The apartment is just like home. Very close to Kokilaben hospital and other places. I really felt welcomed here.

by Mr. Durrani Checked out on 26th Feb 21 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Excellent staff, everything perfect.

by Glenn Checked out on 10th Nov 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The room was exactly what we needed and wanted. The attached restaurant and buffet breakfast provided a varied menu with an Indian twist on the recipes. Overall an amazing experience at an affordable rate, we will recommend the hotel to others and will be returning for future stays.

by Vinod Kumar Checked out on 3 Aug 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Good for a day’s stay. Food was excellent. Found room size small. Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Cleanliness 7.5/10

by Amita Checked out on 5 Aug 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Well maintained and clean. Good decent size rooms. Breakfast can be tweaked and improved. Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Comfort 7.5/10.

by Annie Checked out on 1 March 2019 on The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments

Good location, helpful staff and value for money. Breakfast could be better. On the whole my stay here was pleasant and the accommodation is good value for money.Staff 7.5/10; Location 7.5/10; Comfort 7.5/10.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Mumbai Hotel, Lobby

Mailing List

Be the first one to receive our best rates and offers when you subscribe to us now! Guest Reviews

Read what our guests are saying their experiences about us. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us.

More

 

Check-in
Check-in
Check-out
Check-out
ACCESS CODE